Australian Museum Sydney

When I arrived in Sydney, I was all excited about exploring the city
When I arrived in Sydney, I was all excited about exploring the city
Instead, I was introduce to my new workplace, the basement of the Australian Museum Spirit House
Instead, I was introduced to my new workplace, the basement of the Australian Museum Spirit House
Maybe unfortunately, the Australian Museum has very extensive collections
Maybe unfortunately, the Australian Museum has very extensive collections
There were many, may crayfishes
There were many, may crayfishes
After five days of breathing ethanol and squinting at the digital callipers, I finally got out of the basement
After five days of breathing ethanol and squinting at the digital callipers, I finally got out of the basement
To rainy Sydney :(
To rainy Sydney
Actually, there was one sunny day
Actually, there was one sunny day
And I did go hiking, which made it all worth it!
And I did go hiking, which made it all worth it!

Now off the analyze my 1807 crayfish specimens across 563 species. I will see the sunlight again in a few months!

One thought on “Australian Museum Sydney

Leave a Reply

